Fun Findings at The New York Baby Show!

Standard

Getting ready for this year’s show – May 14th & 15th! Can’t wait to see what’s new.
Want to join me?
The first 10 people to like my Facebook page (Facebook.com/TheMintChipMama) & blog (TheMintChipMama.WordPress.com) will win!
Please email at themintchipmama@gmail.com once liked and I will send a code your way!

The Mint Chip Mama

IMG_5375

Hello from the left, right under the balloon!
Photo Credit: New York Baby Show

One of the things I miss about living in Manhattan is the great events I used to go to. So when Momtrends invited me to their lounge (read pampering and a birdseye view) at The New York Baby Show I couldn’t drive into the city fast enough. In tow was my favorite gal because – as we know – the true critic of cool is a precocious child.

IMG_5126

I present to you my favorite finds. Some are old favorites, some are new products that got me excited (which after five years in this parenting game is becoming more and more of a challenge!). Click on the links for more information. Enjoy!

Mom Pampering

IMG_5082

As always, Glam Squad did not disappoint. Besides being completely obsessed with their great hair ties and headbands, I treated myself to a…

View original post 1,414 more words

Leave a Reply

