Pump Up the Volume, Pump Up the Volume, Pump Up the Volume. Milk! Milk! Day 17 of My Favorite Things: PumpEase Hands-Free Pumping Bra

Standard

Continuing with my Breastfeeding Awareness Month posts – here is my absolute favorite pumping accessories. My hands free pumping bra from Pump Ease. Changed my life.

The Mint Chip Mama

Day 17 of My Favorite Things: PumpEase hands-free pumping bra

20140818 Pump bra

@PumpEase  @snugabell #PAA Facebook

Batman and Robin, Lois and Clark, Bonnie and Clyde. All of these are partners. For me right now the biggest partnership (besides you know – the obvious human ones) is between my breast pump and my PumpEase hands-free pumping bra.

As I mentioned yesterday – nursing is something about which I am passionate. Since August is Breastfeeding Awareness Month I want to share my love for another vital breastfeeding item – my PumpEase hands-free pumping bra.

20140817 Nursing Beach

For me, breastfeeding and pumping go hand in hand. I really credit my pumping success with not only my amazing breast pump but my PumpEase hands-free pumping bra to hold it in place. I was lucky enough to have gotten my PumpEase hands-free pumping bra as a gift when I was pregnant with my daughter – five years ago…

View original post 1,093 more words

Leave a Reply

