Nursing 9 to 5, What a Way to Make a Human. DAY 4 OF MY FAVORITE THINGS: Glamourmom

Standard

Another absolute “must have” in honor of Breastfeeding Awareness Month – the Glamourmom Nursing Tank! After six years and hundreds of wears it still looks & feels brand new.

The Mint Chip Mama

Day 4 of My Favorite Things: Glamourmom

Glamourmom photo 2

@GlamourmomTanksFacebook

August is “Breastfeeding Awareness Month” and August 1st-7th is slated as “World Breastfeeding Week”. Given my love for nursing I would be remiss not to include all of my favorite breastfeeding paraphernalia in my “Favorite Things” series. I have been lucky enough to have nursed for an extended time and to currently be nursing. So this is a topic near and dear to my heart (quite literally!).  Forget saying these are breastfeeding “accessories”. In my world – these are breastfeed NEcessities. The first of which is my beloved, beloved Glamourmom® Nursing Bra Full Bust Long Top.

20140805 Glamourmom me

The Mint Chip Mama in her navy Glamourmom® Nursing Bra Full Bust Long Top.

Photo credit: My mom

I learned about Glamourmom through Big City Moms back in 2009 when I was pregnant…

View original post 927 more words

Leave a Reply

